About

1501 N Providence Road
Media, PA 19063

Visit Delco, PA is the official Tourism Promotion Agency of Delaware County, Pennsylvania. Responsible for marketing Delaware County to residents, business and leisure travelers, meeting and convention planners, in addition to promoting the development and expansion of business, industry and commerce.

Steve Byrne
Executive Director
sbyrne@visitdelcopa.com

Bob Dieter
Finance
accounting@visitdelcopa.com

Amy Bohr
Marketing
abohr@visitdelcopa.com

Edith Wood
Welcome Center Manager
ewood@visitdelcopa.com

Barbara Lehman
Communications
blehman@visitdelcopa.com

Lou Marrocco
Events
lmarrocco@visitdelcopa.com

Marty Milligan
New Business Development
mmilligan@visitdelcopa.com