Staff

Steve Byrne
Executive Director
sbyrne@visitdelcopa.com
Edith Wood
Welcome Center Manager
ewood@visitdelcopa.com
Amy Bohr
Marketing
abohr@visitdelcopa.com
Barbara Lehman
Communications
blehman@visitdelcopa.com
Lou Marrocco
Events
lmarrocco@visitdelcopa.com
Marty Milligan
Community & Business Relations
mmilligan@visitdelcopa.com